Type to search

Gaming News

Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor Trilogy Leaked Through Microsoft Store, Includes All Bonus Content

Microsoft Store has a listing for a Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor Trilogy that comes with all three Tomb Raider reboot games and every bonus content.

Tomb Raider games have received a definitive edition save for Rise of the Tomb Raider, which has a 20th Anniversary Edition. All of these are now available as part of a new bundle that also contains almost every piece of bonus content that was released for the games.

The listing for the bundle was leaked through the Microsoft Store and it has a release date of March 18, 2021. There is no price listed for the bundle since it is not available to purchase as of yet.

The official Microsoft Store has also listed the following description for this bundle.

Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor Trilogy is the complete edition of the award-winning Tomb Raider origin games. This collection contains all the definitive edition content from each critically acclaimed prequel title—Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition, Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration, and Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition. Follow Lara on her formative journey across the world, starting in Tomb Raider trapped on the shrouded island of Yamatai off the coast of Japan, to the harsh Siberian tundra hiding an immortal secret in Rise of the Tomb Raider, and finally to the mountainous landscape of Peru to uncover a cataclysmic power in Shadow of the Tomb Raider. With all the definitive edition content from each game, this Trilogy promises dozens of hours of breathtaking exploration, challenging puzzle-solving, and survival combat with Lara as she becomes the Tomb Raider she was destined to become.

As for the bonus content, the following is listed on the Microsoft Store.

  • Apex Predator Pre-Order Pack
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider Definitive Edition Extra Content
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider Season Pass
  • Advantage Pack
  • Challenge Pack
  • Gold Pack
  • Silver Pack
  • Wild Pack
  • Cold Darkness Awakened
  • Endurance Mode
  • 20 Year Celebration Pack
  • Ancient Vanguard
  • Prophet’s Legacy
  • Siberian Ranger
  • Valiant Explorer Pack
  • Wilderness Survivor
  • Apex Predator
  • Hope’s Bastion Pack
  • Remnant Resistance Pack
  • Sparrowhawk Pack
  • Tactical Survivor Pack
  • Baba Yaga: The Temple of the Witch

Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor Trilogy will be out on March 18, 2021.

Ali Haider

Ali Haider loves to dabble in multimedia projects. He has a passion for editing and managing YouTube videos and loves writing in his spare time.

  • 1

You Might also Like