Type to search

Gaming News

Castlevania Advance Collection Leaked, Developed by M2

Castlevania Advance Collection has leaked through the Australian Game Rating Board. This is being developed by M2 and published by Konami.

Based on the name of this collection, it could be based on the Castlevania games that were released for the Nintendo Gameboy Advance. The rating for this collection can be spotted on the Australian Game Rating Board website where it was given an M rating for Fantasy Violence.

The rating reveals that this collection will feature dual audio and developed by M2. Konami is listed as the publisher for this collection while there is still no official announcement for it.

Castlevania series received three games on the Nintendo Gameboy Advance. They are Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow, Harmony of Dissonance, and Circle of the Moon. Based on the listing, this collection could include these three games in dual audio with support of both English and Japanese.

Castlevania has previously received a collection containing the classic games. This is available as Castlevania Anniversary Collection and features the following games.

  • Castlevania
  • Castlevania II Simon’s Quest
  • Castlevania III Dracula’s Curse
  • Super Castlevania IV
  • Castlevania The Adventure
  • Castlevania II Belmont’s Revenge
  • Castlevania Bloodlines
  • Kid Dracula (never released in English before)
  • History of Castlevania – Book of the Crescent Moon

Castlevania Anniversary Collection was released in 2019 for PS4, PC, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch.

Salal Awan

Salal's main hobby is photography but he is also interested in learning the latest about Technology including Smartphones and PC Hardware. He is the co-founder of Twisted Voxel and always on the lookout for the news.

  • 1

You Might also Like

Related Stories