Type to search

E3 2021: Here’s The Full Schedule With All Press Conferences

E3 2021 is kicking off on June 12. ESA has shared the full schedule covering the different events that are confirmed to be at E3 2021.

The big publishers at E3 2021 are Microsoft, Nintendo, Square Enix, Ubisoft, and more. The only one that appears to be missing, for now, is Sony who usually holds its own State of Play.

Here’s the full schedule that was sent in a press release by the ESA.

Saturday, June 12, broadcast pre-show starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET

E3 2021 will kick off with press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment, as well as a session with GamesBeat.

Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45am PT / 11:45am ET

Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET.

Fans can also look forward to special presentations from SQUARE ENIX, the PC Gaming Show and the Future Games Show.

Warner Bros. Games & Back4Blood and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.

Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer and Capcom will take place throughout the day.

Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN.

Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

The last day of E3 will include Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9am PT / 12pm ET.

BANDAI NAMCO, Yooreka Games and GameSpot will also have focused events.

The broadcast will round out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.

Square Enix has also teased some surprise announcements at their E3 2021 show. Their press release mentions the following announcements.

  • The world premiere of a new game from EidosMontréal
  • An exciting update on BABYLON’S FALL
  • Details about Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther- War for Wakanda and updates on upcoming in-game events
  • A deep dive on Life is Strange: True Colors™ and a first look at Life is Strange: Remastered Collection

Babylon’s Fall had recently received a closed beta test that was spotted on Steam Database so this announcement could be related to it.

Tags:
Salal Awan

Salal's main hobby is photography but he is also interested in learning the latest about Technology including Smartphones and PC Hardware. He is the co-founder of Twisted Voxel and always on the lookout for the news.

  • 1