Type to search


Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice: How To Get All Trophies and Achievements Guide

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice is the first original IP from the Japanese developer From Software who are well known for their Dark Souls series. It is expected to continue the trend of hardcore action RPGs with a brutal difficulty curve.

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice will be out on March 22, 2019. The game is not going to get any early reviews since the publisher Activision has confirmed that they won’t send early review copies.

As it has happened with most games, Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice trophies and achievements list have already leaked before its official launch. You can now have a look at how to get all the trophies and achievements in Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice. Please be mindful of any spoilers that are included in the list below.

How To Get All Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice Trophies And Achievements?

  • Platinum – Sekiro – All trophies have been unlocked.
  • Gold – Man Without Equal – Defeated all bosses
  • Gold – Ashina Traveler – Traveled to all areas of the game
  • Gold – Master of the Prosthetic – Upgraded all Prosthetic Tools to their limit
  • Gold – Height of Technique – Acquired all skills
  • Silver – All Prosthetic Tools – Acquired all Prosthetic Tools
  • Silver – All Ninjutsu Techniques – Acquired all Ninjutsu Techniques
  • Silver – Peak Physical Strength – Upgraded Vitality and Posture to their limit
  • Silver – Ultimate Healing Gourd – Fully upgraded the “Healing Gourd”
  • Silver – Immortal Severance – Attained the “Immortal Severance” ending
  • Silver – Purification – Attained the “Purification” ending
  • Silver – Dragon’s Homecoming – Attained the “Return” ending
  • Silver – Shura – Attained the “Shura” ending
  • Silver – Sword Saint, Isshin Ashina – Defeated “Sword Saint Isshin Ashina”
  • Silver – Master of the Arts – Grasped the inner mysteries of any combat style
  • Silver – Lazuline Upgrade – Used Lapis Lazuli to upgrade any tool to its limit
  • Bronze – Revered Blade – Received the “Kusabimaru” from Kuro
  • Bronze – Shinobi Prosthetic – Acquired the Shinobi Prosthetic
  • Bronze – Memorial Mob – Encountered the Memorial Mob
  • Bronze – Resurrection – Returned from the dead using “Resurrection” for the first time
  • Bronze – Gyoubu Masataka Oniwa – Defeated “Gyoubu Masataka Oniwa”
  • Bronze – The Phantom Lady Butterfly – Defeated “Lady Butterfly”
  • Bronze – Genichiro Ashina – Defeated “Genichiro Ashina”
  • Bronze – Guardian Ape – Defeated the “Guardian Ape”
  • Bronze – Guardian Ape Immortality Severed – Used the Mortal Blade to sever the Guardian Ape’s undying
  • Bronze – Folding Screen Monkeys – Caught the Folding Screen Monkeys
  • Bronze – Great Shinobi – Owl – Defeated “Great Shinobi – Owl”
  • Bronze – Father Surpassed – Defeated “Great Shinobi – Owl” at the Hirata Estate
  • Bronze – Corrupted Monk – Defeated the “Corrupted Monk”
  • Bronze – Gracious Gift of Tears – Defeated the “Divine Dragon” and obtained the “Divine Dragon’s Tears”
  • Bronze – Isshin Ashina – Defeated “Isshin Ashina”
  • Bronze – Demon of Hatred – Defeated the “Demon of Hatred”
  • Bronze – Great Serpent – Defeated the “Great Serpent”.
  • Bronze – Great Colored Car – Defeated the “Great Colored Carp”.

Just looking at the list above, there appear to be a lot of trophies that are difficult to get, and most of these revolve around challenging boss fights. Not all of them are tied with the story and it is possible that there will be some optional boss fights in Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice.

If you are prepared to tackle them all, look forward to the game which will be out on March 22, 2019. Sekiro is rated M for Mature by ESRB who have outlined all the mature elements in it.

Ali Haider

Ali Haider loves to dabble in multimedia projects. He has a passion for editing and managing YouTube videos and loves writing in his spare time.

  • 1

You Might also Like

Related Stories