Type to search

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart Review Embargo Details Revealed

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart review embargo details have been revealed. The game will be reviewed by critics almost three days before its launch.

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart has gone gold and already has an update released for it. The file size of the game along with the trophy list is available to view online. ESRB has also rated the game ahead of its June launch.

While the game is not out until a little over two weeks, the review embargo is already set for it which points towards reviewers having early access to the game. Sony has set the embargo for the review for June 8. Critics will be able to share their impressions and reviews on June 8 at 10:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PT / 3:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM JST.

ratchet & clank: rift apart review embargo

R&C: Rift Apart is the first new mainline game after a whole generation. The last major entry in the series was Into The Nexus that debuted at the end of the PS3 life cycle and concluded the Future Saga storyline. It will be followed by Rift Apart, which features a new playable Lombax called Rivet.

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart is currently confirmed to launch for the PS5. It is being developed by Insomniac Games and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment.

Tags:
Ali Haider

Ali Haider loves to dabble in multimedia projects. He has a passion for editing and managing YouTube videos and loves writing in his spare time.

  • 1

You Might also Like

Related Stories