Type to search

Gaming News

Beat Saber Update 1.17: What’s New and What Are Patch Notes

Beat Saber update 1.17 was released today for all users on PS4. Beat Games has now shared the details on what is included in this patch.

Beat Saber is a rhythm-themed VR game that is available on both PSVR and PC. The latest update for Beat Saber has patched the game to version 1.17 on PS4 and it is out now. As for what is included in this update, there aren’t many new changes aside from the addition of a new song pack.

Read More: Red Dead Redemption 2 PC: Here’s When Red Dead Redemption 2 Launch On Steam

As revealed in the official patch notes, this update adds support for Panic! At The Disco Music Pack. Here are the patch notes for Beat Saber update 1.17.

Panic! At The Disco Music Pack is here! It comes with 4 new songs which are now available for purchase as additional content to the game.

This update also comes with:

  • Small fixes and tweaks

As for what is included in this new song pack, the following are confirmed to be a part of this bundle.

  • The Greatest Show
  • Victorious
  • Emperor’s New Clothes
  • High Hopes

If you are interested you can get the song pack and enjoy all four songs, or purchase them individually. These can be bought from the PlayStation Store.

Read More: Red Dead Redemption 2 Is Coming To PC With New Story Content

Beat Saber is available for PS4 and PC. It was developed and published by Beat Games. The game makes use of the PlayStation Move controllers for PSVR.

Ali Haider

Ali Haider loves to dabble in multimedia projects. He has a passion for editing and managing YouTube videos and loves writing in his spare time.

  • 1

You Might also Like