Type to search

Gaming News

Beat Saber Update 1.45 Adds Skrillex Pack, Full Patch Notes Here

Beat Games has announced a new Skrillex Pack is available now Beat Saber. Players on PS4 can download this DLC after update 1.45.

Skrillex Music Pack adds a lot of new songs to the game and can be purchased separately on Steam or the PlayStation Store. there are more than 70 DLCs to grab if you own Beat Saber, but you can enjoy a wide variety of music tracks this way.

Beat Games revealed the complete playlist for the Skrillex Pack in an announcement that they posted on Steam. Here’s the complete playlist.

  • Bangarang (feat. Sirah) by Skrillex
  • First of the Year (Equinox) by Skrillex
  • The Devil’s Den by Skrillex & Wolfgang Gartner
  • Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites by Skrillex
  • Ragga Bomb (feat. Ragga Twins) by Skrillex
  • Rock ‘n’ Roll (Will Take You to the Mountain) by Skrillex
  • Don’t Go by Skrillex, Justin Bieber & Don Toliver
  • Butterflies by Skrillex, Starrah & Four Tet

Get a look at the new music pack with the trailer shared by Beat Games.

Beat Saber Update 1.45 Patch Notes

  • Added Skrillex Music Pack
  • Fixed game HUD position Interscope environment
  • Fixed a few small localization errors
  • Fixed connection to MP server by a code
  • Fixed bug when English could not be selected in startup language menu
  • Added song subname in level detail UI screen
  • Other small visual tweaks and fixes

You can grab it on Steam, Oculus Quest, or PSN. It will set you back $10.99.

Salal Awan

Salal's main hobby is photography but he is also interested in learning the latest about Technology including Smartphones and PC Hardware. He is the co-founder of Twisted Voxel and always on the lookout for the news.

  • 1

You Might also Like